Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen des Arbeitsbereichs

NameRaumTelefonnummerE-Mail
Anders, LisaPhilosophicum II (Jakob-Welder-Weg 20) 03-21206131/39-34750 lianders@uni-mainz.de
Berger, MaximilianBKM 01-115/11606131/39-32761mberger@uni-mainz.de
Bert, ChristinaBKM 01-115/11606131/39-34750cbert@uni-mainz.de
Bröcker, UllaGFG 03-31606131/39-29341broeckeu@uni-mainz.de
Chebbah, Miriamin Elternzeit ab 30.10.2016chebbam@uni-mainz.de
Cress Dr., TorstenGFG 03-43506131/39-20025cresst@uni-mainz.de
Dittrich, TristanGFG 03-31606131/39-29342tristan.dittrich@uni-mainz.de
Dorn, AnnaSB II 05-43306131/39-20418dorna@uni-mainz.de
Engert, KorneliaGFG 03-42206131/39-21084kornelia.engert@uni-mainz.de
Henke, Lisa AlexandraBKM 01-115/11606131/39-34750lihenke@uni-mainz.de
Schürkmann Dr., ChristianeGFG 03-42206131/39-29305schuerkm@uni-mainz.de
Trompetter, KristinaBKM 01-115/11606131/39-34750krtrompe@uni-mainz.de
Wein, VanessaSBII 05-43306131/39-20418weinv@uni-mainz.de